Staff and Council Leaders

Staff Biographies

Pastor/Priest Administrator 

Father Timothy J. Clark

206-523-6776 ext 111

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

John Cowan

206-523-6776 ext 113


Denny Duffell

Pastoral Coordinator for Stewardship and Office Manager

Torrie Smith

206-523-6776 ext 112

Director of Faith Formation, Baptism's, RCIA & RCIC

McKenzie Mauss

206-523-6776 ext 117

Youth Ministry Director

Kate Brown 

206-632-0843 ext 216

Director of Music and Liturgy 

Abbie Naze

206-523-6776 ext 119


Gloria Arteaga

206-523-6776 ext 116

Executive Committee

John Cowan

206-523-6776 ext 113

Parish Center Office, Bulletins

Liz Jackman & Jody Fitts

206-523-6776 ext 111

Safe Environment

Liz Jackman

206-523-6776 ext 115




We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!