Staff and Council Leaders

Pastor/Priest Administrator 

Father Timothy J. Clark

206-523-6776 ext 111
frtim@ollseattle.org

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

John Cowan

206-523-6776 ext 113
jcowan@ollseattle.org

Deacon

Denny Duffell

dduffell@ollseattle.org

Pastoral Coordinator for Development

Torrie Smith

206-523-6776 ext 112
tsmith@ollseattle.org

Director of Faith Formation, Baptism's, RCIA & RCIC

McKenzie Mauss

206-523-6776 ext 117
mmauss@ollseattle.org

Youth Ministry Director

Kate Brown 

206-632-0843 ext 216
kate@NSeattleCatholicYouth.org

Pastoral Minister for Music and Liturgy 

Sara Hanson

206-523-6776 ext 119
shanson@ollseattle.org

Bookkeeper

Gloria Arteaga

206-523-6776 ext 116
garteaga@ollseattle.org

Executive Committee

John Cowan

206-523-6776 ext 113
jcowan@ollseattle.org

Finance Council

Shavaun Wadsworth

206-523-6776 ext 111
tsmith@ollseattle.org

Parish Center Office, Bulletins

Liz Jackman & Jody Fitts

206-523-6776 ext 111
parishadmin@ollseattle.org

Safe Environment

Liz Jackman

206-523-6776 ext 115
parish_safe@ollseattle.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!